Refimosal

Representantes

Contato Razão Social E-mail Telefone Cidade / Estado
Aldemir Freitas Representações Freitas Ltda representacaofreitas@hotmail.com (99) 3524 7326 Imperatriz-Ma
Belmiro Belsu Representação belsu@terra.com.br (47) 9985-1134 Itajai / SC
Carvalho Sucesso Representações carvalhosucesso@brturbo.com.br (41) 3085-8703
(41) 9979-8694
Curitiba / PR
Cristiano Cristiano Repr. Riobranquense Ltda damatar@uai.com.br (32) 3551-7363
(32) 9975-0563
Visconde do Rio Bco. / MG
Douglas Dasg Representação Ltdas douglas@dasg.com.br (44) 3226-5943
(44) 9972-0150
Maringa / PR
Edival Zauza Representações Ltda wandyoliveira@hotmail.com (32) 3421-4426
(32) 9976-8406
Cataguas / MG
Fabio Júnior Santa Aliança com Repr de Sal Ltda-ME fabiojrvendasal@hotmail.com (84) 3061-5307
(84) 9908-8009
Mossoró / RN
Fernando Teruo Diamante Representação refimosal.fernando@uol.com.br (19) 3843-3015
(19) 9774-8154
Itapira / SP
Lina Maria / Lucas Filho VTN Representação vtncomercial@gmail.com (31) 9898-6669
(31) 9642-3090
Belo Horizonte / MG
Neison ou Kleber Sulrep e Com de Prod Alim Ltda sulrepadm@vivax.com.br (92) 3302-4700 Manaus / AM
Osami Teixeira Representação Comercialç osamits@hotmail.com (61) 3629-8176
(61) 8418-1640
(61) 9814-6538
Brasília / DF
Paulo Cysneiros Cysne Representações Ltda cysneirosrep@gmail.com (81) 9668-5653
(81) 9292-5990
Recife / PE
Rodrigo Mariz Rodrigo Fernandes Freire Mariz mariz_rodrigo@hotmail.com (84) 3272-4501
(84) 8882-5418
Uberlândia / MG
Willams Hernesto Mayara Representações willamsher@ig.com.br (99) 3075.5590
(14) 98147.7909
Imperatriz / MA
Nerci Klein N V K Representações Ltda. nerciklein@terra.com.br (49) 3522.4151
(49) 9980.0366
Ibicaré/SC
Paulo Ivan Santos e Falcão Representação pauloveo@oi.com.br (94) 9134.3646
(94) 8164.5122
(94) 8407.2850
Marabá/PA
Joel Pereira J K Representações joel@jkrepresentacoes.com.br (77) 8108.1002
(73) 9817.2625
Itabuna/BA
Marcelo Fernandes Marcelo Fernandes Representações marcelorefimosal@hotmail.com (84) 3061.6227
(84) 9986.7140
Mossoró/RN
Eduardo Sonessa Sonesso Consultoria e Representações eduardo@sonesso.com.br (11) 4702.6945
(11) 3848.9266
Cotia/SP
Gustavo Vargas G B Vargas Comércio de Cereais e Representações Ltda. gustavo.vargas@uol.com.br (47) 9963.0392
(51) 3488.3002
(51) 3484.3069
Gravataí/RS